Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Perry Olson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Perry Olson

4.9 out of 5 (320 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kris Bennett

Kris Bennett

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tiffany for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Jenna Javier

Jenna Javier

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thankful to Kathy. She was able to provide informative answers to my questions. Remarkably polite and patient!"
Profile photo of Judy Nakandakare

Judy Nakandakare

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy at this office has been assisting me with all of my insurance needs. Anytime I needed to add a vehicle or ATV to my policy she is always the most helpful. Hands down best office for customer service in Las Vegas."
Profile photo of Mr. Carter

Mr. Carter

September 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"You pay all that money and when it's time to talk to someone to file a claim they never answer or call back."
Profile photo of Sebastian Steibel

Sebastian Steibel

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Sissy Motta. She was very understanding and helpful with our circumstance. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of 9th Island Armory

9th Island Armory

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sissy Motta was excellent. She explained everything clearly and was able to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Catalina Ramirez

Catalina Ramirez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Angela and the whole team for always providing me with great customer service! Best insurance company in Las Vegas."
Profile photo of Lana C

Lana C

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Tiffany On purchasing our auto and life insurance. She was the best! She made the process very easy and provided all the necessary information in detail. Whenever we had a question she made sure to promptly responded back with the answer. I will always use them for our insurance needs going forward."
Profile photo of Izzy Ramirez

Izzy Ramirez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yadira is amazing! Very friendly, helpful, patient & informative. Has great bedside manners and was able to help me pay my insurance."
Profile photo of Tamara Hoit [Cortney JHS]

Tamara Hoit [Cortney JHS]

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, prompt and helpful answering questions. Refreshing to have a live person to help!."
Profile photo of Alex Brown

Alex Brown

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Angela for your Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Chase Smith

Chase Smith

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was so friendly over the phone. You can tell she is just a genuinely helpful person that wants the best for you. More people need a Victoria on their team."
Profile photo of Mike Moss

Mike Moss

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista is an excellent communicator & always make me feel positive whenever she can help out .. She’s always ready & I love State Farm insurance very much .."
Profile photo of Jasen Fox

Jasen Fox

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of working with Noah at Perry Olson State Farm. It was a wonderful experience. Noah walked me through understanding the different options for my insurance needs and provided me all of the information I needed so that I could select the best option based on my current living situation. I'm so very thankful for Noah's support and expertise. He truly made the experience as easy as possible and worry free."
Profile photo of Jon Javier

Jon Javier

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"very informative and well rounded branch. The representative, Kathy, is a super patient and thoughtful worker who helped with any issue that I had."
Profile photo of Ciera-Lynn Lucas-Kurata

Ciera-Lynn Lucas-Kurata

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"From when I started my policy to now, Maria has been wonderful. Whenever I have questions, she is there to help and clearly explains things in a way that I can understand."
Profile photo of John Long [Jenkins ES]

John Long [Jenkins ES]

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mauricio was very friendly, helpful and courteous during my transaction. He answered all of my questions and clarified portions of coverage for my car. I enjoyed dealing with Mauricio this afternoon to set up my additional coverage."
Profile photo of Rafaela Daguio

Rafaela Daguio

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy has always been so professional and helpful with all my needs and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Katherine D

Katherine D

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure speaking with Kathy today! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kim Leano

Kim Leano

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy did great helping me out! Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Andy Villa

Andy Villa

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so stressed about one of my policies but Maria was so quick and efficient. She helped me get the best policy that met my needs. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Terina Richardson

Terina Richardson

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke with Victoria. I was inquiring on life insurance and my home insurance. She was polite and very helpful. She answered all of my questions and concerns which helped me and my decisions tremendously. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Shawn Elliott

Shawn Elliott

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called into Perry Olson’s office to review my insurance coverages. Krista assisted in answering all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend asking for her."
Profile photo of Yishera Austin

Yishera Austin

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gisela was such a joy to talk to on the phone, she got me exactly what I needed in such a timely manner, I will definitely recommend all my friends and family to this agency!!"
Profile photo of Michael Hannan

Michael Hannan

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to thank Angela Brown, who is the office manager for State Farm at my local branch. Angela promptly and efficiently helped me resolve a claim I had for a stolen Catalytic Converter. This is not Angela's department, but she took it upon herself to get involved. That shows a commitment to her profession as well her customers. I've been with State Farm since I got my driver's license 35 years ago. Big company, but run like a family. Thank you Angela. You give State Farm a great name. Thanks also to Ken Dewar. Another great listener who got me in touch with Angela. Great service by you both."