Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Quốc Tài Trương

Quốc Tài Trương

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quốc Tài Trương
"good and really quick service"
Profile photo of Miriam Mendelsohn

Miriam Mendelsohn

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Mendelsohn
"Sissy is great. Great service."
Profile photo of Lola Pacheco

Lola Pacheco

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Pacheco
"Perry just wanted to say you have a great team and how great of a help dolores was giving me the best price. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Monica Carrera

Monica Carrera

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Carrera
"Thank you Jessica Macias for all your help, I called Jessica and she answered all my questions very kindly, also she speaks spanish and she has the best of personalities I am very happy with the agent and team 🤗 Thank you"
Profile photo of Raymond Paio

Raymond Paio

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Paio
"Catherine helped me get a lower price on my policy! A simple coverage explanation that I didn’t catch myself!! I’ve heard this office was one of the best and I see why."
Profile photo of Jared Cadena

Jared Cadena

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Cadena
"Kristen was super helpful in discussing the policy options and I’m glad I was able to have a better understanding walking away. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Gieselle M

Gieselle M

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gieselle M
"I called in with questions on my auto policy and Jessica was able to go over coverage. She even mentioned life insurance for me and my family. I will be reaching out to her soon regarding the policies we discussed."
Profile photo of Nicky Zuniga

Nicky Zuniga

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicky Zuniga
"Cindie I absolutely love you! Cindie was beyond helpful and the customer service was 1000/10! Love her and the professionalism! She assisted me promptly and was just phenomenal! One of the best customer service experience I have had thus far. Please give her a raise. I’m serious. She made me laugh and was is an expert at everything! I want to have her every time I call! Her voice sounds like it should be on a commercial! 😍 would give a million stars for cindie if they had that option!"
Profile photo of Turbo Ferbo

Turbo Ferbo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Turbo Ferbo
"If you need a life insurance policy this is the best place to go for it! Kristen was very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. She found an old policy of mine that I didn't know existed and navigated me through my best options with that. My experience was very professional and efficient. I definitely recommend this office, and don’t forget to ask for Kristen!"
Profile photo of Howard Duck

Howard Duck

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Duck
"Victoria has been an exceptional insurance agent. Her professionalism, prompt communication, and willingness to assist have made navigating insurance matters seamless. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking reliable and top-notch service."
Profile photo of geto :0

geto :0

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by geto :0
"Great service and great experience with Dolores! She’s always there to answer any questions about my policy."
Profile photo of angel soriano

angel soriano

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel soriano
"Just amazing! Thank you so much for your help I’d recommend Jessica anytime!"
Profile photo of Gregory Hoit

Gregory Hoit

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Hoit
"Victoria was very professional. She kept it simple and easy for an old guy like me to understand. I will keep my business with Perry Olsen because of people like her that works for him."
Profile photo of Felipe Enriquez

Felipe Enriquez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Enriquez
"I have been using State Farm insurance Perry Olson for all my investments houses in Las Vegas for the last 12 years. They have been very helpful to me especially Kathy who has been my contact person in the office. They have efficient staff and call back promptly. I highly recommend Perry Olson Agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wendy Cox

Wendy Cox

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Cox
"Awesome staff. Kathy is especially kind and effient. Very quick to help and answer questions. Genuinely cares. And best of all great rates. Been with them 5+ yrs."
Profile photo of Ivan Bustamante

Ivan Bustamante

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Bustamante
"Can't begin to explain the time and effort this office puts into helping their clients! Kathy is a very great component to this office's success. Thank you so much for the patience 🙏"
Profile photo of LizzaPizza R

LizzaPizza R

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LizzaPizza R
"Have been with Perry's State Farm auto & renter's insurance for over 6 years and their service is ABSOLUTELY TOP NOTCH!! I just spoke with Krista and she saved me lots of money, time AND MY KEISTER with her wonderful advice!! She was very caring and wonderful by asking probing questions so I can stay covered AND SAVE MONEY because I am buying another car shortly. She is a gem so PLEASE GIVE HER A BIG HONKIN' RAISE!!"
Profile photo of Kyle K

Kyle K

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle K
"Krista was so awesome at helping me research and get liability/full coverage quotes for several motorcycles so that I could make an informed purchase! She responded to my emails quickly providing coverage and pricing details. She was cheerful on the phone and glad to help me! I will definitely work with Krista again for future insurance needs! Thanks Krista!"
Profile photo of M Y

M Y

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Y
"I called State Farm Perry Olson's office & was fortunate to speak to Seth who was super helpful as we went through the coverages of the policies we have. This agency constantly have very helpful & knowledgeable staff members who do not pressure you to buy extra coverages you don't need. Thank you, Seth."
Profile photo of Sean Kennelley

Sean Kennelley

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kennelley
"My experience today and in the past with Maria Concepcion has been delightful she’s caring knows her job well and made me feel I was important and my claim was important and will be taken care of . I left feeling confident and satisfied"
Profile photo of Moose Orion-Black

Moose Orion-Black

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moose Orion-Black
"Victoria, my insurance agent, is an exceptional professional in her field. Her expertise and unwavering commitment to securing the perfect coverage are truly unmatched. What sets her apart is her ability to simplify complex insurance details and create a personal connection with her clients, making the entire process both informative and enjoyable. If you're in search of an insurance agent who combines expertise, dedication, and a personal touch, I wholeheartedly recommend Victoria for all your insurance needs. Thank you, Victoria, for your outstanding service and unwavering support. You are a true asset to the insurance industry!"
Profile photo of Alejandro A

Alejandro A

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro A
"I have had nothing but great experience with State Farm! Shoutout to Jessica for your assistance on my new auto policy. I have my autos, renters and hospital income policies with State Farm and could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Josh C

Josh C

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh C
"Maria is a huge help as always! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tera Kimes

Tera Kimes

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tera Kimes
"Victoria, my insurance agent was so friendly! She’s efficient and definitely knows her stuff! I feel confident in my coverage because of her. I Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Janelle Johnson

Janelle Johnson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Johnson
"I called into my insurance agent’s office and I spoke with Krista. She answered all my questions and was very helpful. I highly recommend her."