Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Perry Olson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Perry Olson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (302 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adilene Cortes

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"An office where a real person will answer the phone when you call, and you can walk right in and talk to someone who will help you with a smile! This level of customer service is rare these days. Ask for Maribel she is great!"

Aliyah Likes Cheese

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for insurance I highly recommend Victoria! She was very thorough and helpful, best agent I’ve ever worked with!"

Amber Schneider

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany really helped me understand the ins and outs of insurance. I was extremely overwhelmed with the type of coverage I needed and Tiffany took the time and effort to break things down for me. I really appreciate the help and am thankful for the knowledge. I have a much better understanding thanks to her patience and commitment!"

Rheagan Cadavona

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased insurance with Joe Gibbs, very much a friendly, reliable & well redound individual that will help you with all your insurance needs."

Daniel Davis

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was such a tremendous help! I can't express enough how interpersonal and extremely helpful she was. Such a great experience!"

Julia Cordova

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sisi at this office has been assisting me with all of my insurance needs. Anytime I needed to add a vehicle or make any changes to my policy she is always very helpful."

Gerardo S

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jessica Macias with questions for my home owners insurance and she was very informative and ready to help me instead of just sell me a policy. She went above and beyond. Great customer service"

Kathy Mendoza

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Kathy and she was really patient and kind with us and answered questions that we had. Thank you, Kathy!!!"

Amelia Valdivia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jessica assisted me with my auto policy. Thanks for your help, very good service! (Original) Jessica me asistió con mi póliza de auto. Gracias por tu ayuda, muy bueb servicio!"

Sandra Gonzalez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and got an auto insurance quote from Victoria at this office. She was very friendly & quick to answer all of my questions."

Alex_ the Alva

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jessica Macias provided me with an excellent service by helping me insure my vehicle. (Original) Jessica Macias me proporcionó un exelente servicio al ayudarme a asegurar mi vehiculo"

Jackie Roman

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently changed agents to this office.. Sissy is my new agent and couldn't be happier! This office goes so far above and beyond! Highly recommend! Great customer service!"

Perlita Jacqueline Roman

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Staff was professional. I spoke with Sissy, she was friendly and answered all my questions. Recommending to everyone i know."

Aliyah Gonzalez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is my go to insurance agent. She not only explained everything so I knew exactly what I was paying for, she gave me a really good deal! If you’re looking for a new insurance agent, I highly recommend you go to Victoria!"

Damon B

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Poorly trained staff. Employee provided misinformation. Different employee provides totally diffrent information. So who knows what to believe. King Perry wouldn't get down off his high horse long enough and is to important to be bothered with and resolve a situation with an upset potential customer, that his poorly trained employee created. I know he could care less but it cost him a future customer. I'm Glad I found out how they operate before I paid them and then actually had to file a claim and needed them. Would be better off buying a bus pass. UPDATE after reply from owner. Your claiming to care about customers and customer service is all just lip service. If you really cared you would have made that phone call personally. Not pass it off to your incompetent employees to handle your problems."

Justin Oshita

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany assisted me again with my policy. I had questions on adding things to my hone policy and trust questions. She was quick and got me everything I needed. In addition I referred her some family members who she called within the same day. Always appreciate the quickness of Tiffany R."

Kris Bennett

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tiffany for all your help!!!"

Jenna Javier

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thankful to Kathy. She was able to provide informative answers to my questions. Remarkably polite and patient!"

Judy Nakandakare

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy at this office has been assisting me with all of my insurance needs. Anytime I needed to add a vehicle or ATV to my policy she is always the most helpful. Hands down best office for customer service in Las Vegas."

Mr. Carter

September 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"You pay all that money and when it's time to talk to someone to file a claim they never answer or call back."

Sebastian Steibel

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Sissy Motta. She was very understanding and helpful with our circumstance. Great customer service!"

9th Island Armory

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sissy Motta was excellent. She explained everything clearly and was able to answer all of my questions."

Catalina Ramirez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Angela and the whole team for always providing me with great customer service! Best insurance company in Las Vegas."

Lana C

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Tiffany On purchasing our auto and life insurance. She was the best! She made the process very easy and provided all the necessary information in detail. Whenever we had a question she made sure to promptly responded back with the answer. I will always use them for our insurance needs going forward."

Izzy Ramirez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yadira is amazing! Very friendly, helpful, patient & informative. Has great bedside manners and was able to help me pay my insurance."